Contact Information

We want to hear from you! Ask us a question, give us a suggestion, fill out the contact form below or send an email to our staff at info@ucevanston.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mailing Address & Phone Number

Unitarian Church of Evanston
1330 Ridge Ave
Evanston, IL 60201
(847) 864-1330

Rev. Bret Lortie, Senior Minister — Spiritual Life and Outreach
websitecontact
847-864-1330, ext. 201

Rev. Connie Grant, Congregational Life Minister — Religious Education and Pastoral Care
cgrant@ucevanston.org
847-864-1330, ext. 103

Kevin DeBeck, Ministerial Intern
kdebeck@ucevanston.org

Sandra Robinson, Executive Operations Director
srobinson@ucevanston.org
847-864-1330, ext. 108

Eileen Wiviott, Membership Director
ewiviott@hotmail.com
847-864-1330, ext. 111

Carli Magel, Office Administrator
cmagel@ucevanston.org
847-864-1330, ext. 102

Liz Kennedy, Sexton
lkennedy@ucevanston.org
847-864-1330, ext. 101

Finance
finance@ucevanston.org
847-864-1330, ext. 109

Vickie Hellyer, Music Director
veh29@comcast.net
847-864-1330